Package.json dependencies to Markup Table Online Converter

Tom Smykowski
Jan 11, 2022

I use a lot of markup tools lately. For example JIRA, Dev.to, and others. And sometimes I have to review package.json to see what dependencies and devDependencies are not useful anymore. Or what has to be updated.

Therefore, some time ago I have written a simple tool that converts package.json, and generates a nice markup table you can use and fill with your notes.

The tool is free, and you can find a link to it below. You can also buy me a coffee if you like it, or would like more tools like this to be shared by me. Or, also, if you want any feature to be added!

The tool: https://tomasz-smykowski.com/tools/package-json-to-markdown-table/

--

--

Tom Smykowski

Software Engineer & Tech Editor. Top 2% on StackOverflow, 3mil views on Quora. Won Shattered Pixel Dungeon.